Archives: Instructors

T. O. Asaolu

B.Sc., PGD. Comp. Sc., MBA, M.Phill, Ph.D.(Ife) FCA, FFAR Tel: +234-803-721-6060 E-mail: twasaolu@yahoo.com Area of Specialization Cost Accounting; Management Accounting

Read More

T. J. Ayoola

B.Sc.,MBA,M.Phil,Ph.D(Ife), FCA, CISM, FFAR Tel: +234-803-706-8603 E-mail: alabiayoola@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization Finance Modelling, ICT Accounting, Auditing & Forensic Accounting

Read More

R. O. Salawu

B.Sc. (Ife), M.Sc. (Ibadan), MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.,(Ife) FCA, FCIT, FNAA, FFAR, CNA. Tel: +234-803-379-5887 E-mail: osalawu02@yahoo.co.uk rsalawu@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization Financial Accounting, Finance, Taxation and Public Sector Accounting

Read More

G. O. Akinola

B.Sc., MBA, M.Phill, Ph.D. (Ife), M.Phil S.T.S. (Stellenbosch). Tel: +234-803-605-5452 E-mail: gakinola@oauife.edu.ng gakinola2002@yahoo.com Area of Specialization Quantitative Techniques, Operations Research, Production Management; Marketing Management

Read More

O. O. Akinlo

  B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil., Ph.D. (Ife), FFAR, CNA. Tel: +234-803-719-3075 E-mail: yakinlo@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization Finance & Accounting

Read More

H. O. Aderemi

B. Tech, (Minna), M. Sc., MBA, Ph.D. (Ife),MNIM, MNCS, MISMN. tel: +234-703-359-6988 E-mail: haderemi@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization  Entrepreneurship,  Information Communication Technology,  Operations Research and  Innovation Management

Read More

M. K. Salawu

B. Sc., MBA (Ife), PhD., ACA, AMNIM, FCIT, FCA, FFAR, ANAA Tel: +234-803-478-4667 marysaiawu@yahoo.com marys@uj.ac.za Areas of Specialization Financial Reporting, Auditing, Tax Audit and Corporate Finance.

Read More

Y. T. Agbaje

B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. (Ife) Tel: +234-803-448-3032 E-mail: agbatoy@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization Marketing & Consumer Behaviour

Read More

A. O. Oladejo

B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.(Ife), ACA. Tel: +234-803-394-0292 E-mail: oladejoabiodun67@yahoo.com oladejoabiodun@oauife.edu.ng Area of Specialization Finance Accounting, Finance Management & Taxation

Read More

E. Y. Akinkoye

B.Sc.,MBA,M.Phil.Ph.D. (Ife) ACA Tel: +234-803-408-6475 E-mail: eykoye@oauife.edu.ng eykoye@gmail.com Area of Specialization Corporate Finance Management, Corporate Governance

Read More