Academic Staff

LIST OF ACADEMIC STAFF

S/N Name of Staff Qualification Rank Area of Specialization Telephone/Emails
1. K. O. Osotimehin B.Sc, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ife) FNIMN, FCSP, FPMA, FPA, MIMC, arpa Professor & Head Strategic Marketing Management; Production & Operations Management, Macroeconomics  

+234-803-719-3133

kosot2001@yahoo.com

kosotime@oauife.edu.ng

2. M. L. Nassar B.Sc., MBA (Lagos), Ph.D. (Ife) Professor Quantitative Techniques, Production & Operations Management  

+234-803-382-8028

 

lanrenassar@yahoo.com

3 E. D. Adetayo (Mrs) B.Sc. M.Sc. (Manila) Ph.D. (Ife); FNIMN, FCICN Professor Entrepreneurship, Research Methods, Consumer Behaviour  

+234-803-770-8453

Erlinda77adetayo@yahoo.com

 

4 T. O. Asaolu B.Sc., PGD. Comp. Sc., MBA, M.Phill, Ph.D.(Ife) FCA, FFAR Professor Cost Accounting; Management Accounting  

+234-803-721-6060

twasaolu@yahoo.com

5. J. O. Adetayo B.Sc. MBA, Ph.D.

(Manila) FNIMN, FCICN

Professor Marketing Production Management, General Management  

+234-803-717-5961

adetayosegun2002@yahoo.com

6. A. A. Agboola B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil.

Ph.D. (Ife)

Professor Management Information Systems; Research Method +234-813-112-3817

+234-705-400-8111

kagboola@oauife.edu.ng

7. D. O. Elumilade B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil.,

Ph.D.(Ife), FCA

Professor Financial Accounting, Financial Management, Auditing +234-803-711-7056

doelumilade@yahoo.com

8. R. O. Salawu B.Sc. (Ife), M.Sc. (Ibadan), MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.,(Ife) FCA, FCIT, FNAA, FFAR, CNA. Professor Financial Accounting, Finance, Taxation and Public Sector Accounting +234-803-379-5887

osalawu02@yahoo.co.uk

rsalawu@oauife.edu.ng

9. G. O. Akinola B.Sc., MBA, M.Phill, Ph.D.

(Ife), M.Phil S.T.S.

(Stellenbosch).

Professor Quantitative Techniques, Operations Research, Production Management; Marketing Management +234-803-605-5452

gakinola@oauife.edu.ng

gakinola2002@yahoo.com

10. A. O. Ologunde B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil.,

Ph.D. (Ife)

Professor Econometrics; Public Finance and Personel Management. +234-803-635-3170

aologunde@oauife.edu.ng

11. O. O. Akinlo B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil., Ph.D. (Ife), FFAR, CNA. Professor Finance & Accounting +234-803-719-3075

yakinlo@oauife.edu.ng

12. E. Y. Akinkoye B.Sc.,MBA,M.Phil.Ph.D. (Ife) ACA Reader Corporate Finance Management, Corporate Governance  

+234-803-408-6475

eykoye@oauife.edu.ng

eykoye@gmail.com

 

13. H. O. Aderemi B. Tech, (Minna), M. Sc., MBA, Ph.D. (Ife),MNIM, MNCS, MISMN. Senior

Lecturer

Entrepreneurship,  Information Communication Technology,  Operations Research and  Innovation Management +234-703-359-6988

haderemi@oauife.edu.ng

14. A. O. Oladejo B.Sc., MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.(Ife), ACA. Senior

Lecturer

Finance Accounting, Finance Management & Taxation +234-803-394-0292

oladejoabiodun67@yahoo.com

oladejoabiodun@oauife.edu.ng

 

15. O. O. Olasanmi B.Sc.,MBA.,M.Phil, PhD. (Ife) Senior

Lecturer

Information System, Operations Research +234-805-637-7865

oolasanmi@oauife.edu.ng

16. S. O. Adesunkanmi B.Sc. (Sokoto),MBA,

M.Sc.(Ife),M.Phil,

Ph.D. (Ife)

Senior

Lecturer

Entrepreneurship, Business Finance Economics +234-803-503-4737

soadesunkanmi@oauife.edu.ng

sherifahomolola@yahoo.com

 

17.

 

Y. T. Agbaje

 

B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. (Ife)

 

Senior

Lecturer

 

Marketing & Consumer Behaviour

+234-803-448-3032

agbatoy@oauife.edu.ng

18. T. J. Ayoola B.Sc.,MBA,M.Phil,Ph.D

(Ife), FCA, CISM, FFAR

Senior

Lecturer

Finance Modelling, ICT Accounting, Auditing & Forensic Accounting +234-803-706-8603

alabiayoola@oauife.edu.ng

19. T. O. Siyanbola B. Sc. MBA, M.Phil,(Ife)

PhD.(Kent, UK)

Senior Lecturer Human Resource Management and Industrial Relations +234-706-654-8435

tejuwumi@oauife.edu.ng

20. M. K. Salawu B. Sc., MBA (Ife), PhD.

ACA, AMNIM, FCIT, FCA, FFAR, ANAA.

Senior Lecturer Financial Reporting, Auditing, Tax Audit and Corporate Finance +234-803-478-4667

marysaiawu@yahoo.com

marys@uj.ac.za

21 B. S. Olawoyin B. Sc., MBA (Ife) Lecturer 1 Financial Accounting, Cost and Management Accounting +234-803-719-2296

 

bisiolawoyin@yahoo.co.uk

22. J. U. Monday B.Sc., MBA, PGD.scm,

M.Phil, PhD. (Ife) MNIM, ACIWM, AFIOR.

Lect. I Applied Operations & Financial Modelling, Strategic Management & Innovation and Entrepreneurship +234-803-825-4828

jumonday@oauife.edu.ng

james4exploits@gmail.com

23 E. G. Inneh B.Sc., MBA, M.Sc., PhD (Ife), ACA, FCA, FFAR Lect. 1 Financial Reporting, Auditing & Investigation, Corporate Governance +234-803-542-1052

eghinneh@oauife.edu.ng

 

24 Q. A. Lawal B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD (Ife) (Ife), AAT, ACA, GCIS Lect. 1 Financial Reporting, Financial Management +234-806-632-9880

Lawalquadri154@gmail.com

25 M.A. Oladimeji-

Araoye

BACC, MOM, Ph.D.

(Malaysia)

Lecturer 2 Financial Accounting (Islamic Accounting), Financial Management (Islamic Finance), Human Resource Accounting +234-806-518-2295,

+234-902-621-6442

araoyemuhibat@oauife.edu.ng

muhibatoladimeji@gmail.com

26 J. A. Olayiwola B. Sc., MBA., M. Sc., Ph. D. (Ife), ACA Lect.2 Financial Mgt, Mgt Accounting, Financial Accounting, Taxation +234-703-345-6245

jolayiwola@oauife.edu.ng

27 K. A. Adewa B. Sc., MBA, M. Sc. (Ife), ACA Assistant Lecturer Human Resource Mgt, Financial Accounting, and General Mgt. +234-803-483-0535

kadewa@oaiife.edu.ng

28 O. T. Adewale B. Sc. (LAUTECH), MBA (Ife), M. Sc. (UNAD). Assistant Lecturer Auditing, Financial Accounting, Human Resources Accounting, Environmental Accounting +234-703-063-1856

Omowumiadewale15@yahoo.com

29 D. F. Sule B. Sc., M. Sc. (Ife) Assistant Lecturer Auditing, Financial Accounting, Taxation, Financial Reporting +234-703-066-7948

Dolaposule2@gmail.com

30 I. E. Olubodun B. Sc. (UNAD), M. Sc.

(UNILORIN).

Assistant Lecturer Business Policy & Strategy, Marketing, Human Resource Mgt, & General Management +234-802-944-2049

iolubodun@oauife.edu.ng